تحميل...

المستوى التالي التعاون!

يحصل العالم على أكثر ذكاء كل يوم، لكل مهمة كان لديك في الماضي هناك بديل أسهل الآن. زيارة المتاجر يمكن أن تكون شيئا من الماضي!

حول السجاد والباطير visualizer.

يحصل العالم على أكثر ذكاء كل يوم، لكل مهمة كان لديك في الماضي هناك بديل أسهل الآن. واحدة من المهمة الرئيسية بينما في نهاية الإنشاء أو مشروع تم تجديده حديثا أو قد يكون بمثابة تغيير بسيط في الديكور، هو السجاد.

ماذا لديك؟ كيفية اختيار؟ ما الذي يسير على ما يرام مع غرفتك؟ إلخ

لفترة طويلة، تركت مع عدم وجود خيار آخر سوى الحصول على هذه العينات، أو يعيق ديكور الديكور الداخلي المهني أفضل الأشياء طوابق. ومع ذلك، لم يكن هناك أي ضمان ترغب في اختيار السجاد في المساحة المطلوبة.

تم حل المشكلة بالكامل من قبل Rugview، أنشأنا التطبيق الثوري من أجل تصوير البساط في جميع أنحاء العالم تسمح لك بوضع أفكارك موضع التنفيذ من أجل نحت جدرانك وأرضياتك. لقد قمنا ببناء علومنا الملهمة من البساط والسجاد لأننا نفهم أنه قد يكون من الصعب تصور كيفية ظهور البساط والسجاد المحدد في إقامتك أو مساحة عملك. جنبا إلى جنب مع Vicied & Carpet Visualizer، لدينا أحدث هو Visuraliser السجاد الذي يسمح للمستخدم بتخلي عن مساحتها.

يتيح Visualizer السجاد والباطير المستخدم تجربة العديد من الخيارات المختلفة للسجاد والسجاد على المساحة المحددة التي قد تكون مساحة خاصة بها أو غرفة تصور من اختيارنا.

مع استخدامها، يمكن استخدام تطبيق هذا المرضير من قبل المصنوعات وتجار التجزئة والموزعين والمصمم الداخلي والمهندس المعماريين، والعملاء النهائيين على حد سواء، وهو مفيد وسهل الاستخدام للجميع، ولا تحتاج إلى معرفة تقنية باستخدام هذه الأداة البسيطة وبعد

نحن جديدة وتنمو بسرعة

Personalized search

زراعة السجاد

مفهوم مبتكر، وهو Visualizer Carpet & Ruch هو أداة مصممة بشكل كبير وتنفيذها تمنح القدرة على المستخدم نفسه. بطبيعة الحال، يتيح للمفهوم المستخدم تجربة عدد من الخيارات المختلفة قبل أن يتمكنوا من اتخاذ قرارهم. يمكن للمستخدم استخدام هذه الأداة البسيطة نفسها دون الحاجة إلى إشراف خارجي ومن راحة فضاءها.

Rugview Carpet & Rug Fames.

مرئتنا البساط لدينا كاملة مع الألوان الجصية التفاعلية للغاية وتخصيصها، بيئات الغرفة 3d، مرئيات تصميم البساط في البساط مع غرفة الطعام البساط البورصة، مرئيه البساط الحمام، مرئيات البساط في الهواء الطلق، تصور البساط المطبخ، نوم البساط المرئيه أكثر بكثير.

Attractive selling conditions
Illustration

يمكنك الاتصال بنا وطرح أسئلتك مباشرة

اتصل بنا
Illustration
Top

Loading...

The Next Level innovation!

The world is getting smarter each day, for every task that you had in the past there is an easier alternative now. Visiting the stores can be a thing of the past!

About Carpet & Rug Visualizer.

The world is getting smarter each day, for every task that you had in the past there is an easier alternative now. One of the major task while towards the end of the construction or a newly renovated project or may be as a simple change to the d├ęcor, is the carpet.

What to have? How to choose? What goes well with your room? Etc

for a long time you were left with no other choice but to have those samples, or a professional interior decorator curate the best things for your floors. However, there was still no guarantee that you would like the choice of carpet at the desired space.

The issue in its whole is solved by RugView, we created the revolutionary application for rug visualizer worldwide that allows you put your thoughts into practice in order to carving your walls and floors. We have built our inspiring visualizer of rug & carpet since we understand it might be harder to visualize how your selected rug & carpet may appear in your residence or workspace. Along with the rug & carpet visualizer, our latest is the Carpet Visualiser which allows the user to reimagining their space.

The Carpet & Rug Visualizer, lets the user try many different options of carpets and rugs on the given space which may be their own space or a room visualized from our selection.

With its usage the application of this visualiser can be utilized by Manufactures, retailers, distributers, interior designer, architect, end customers alike, and it is beneficial and user friendly for all, and you need not have a technical knowhow to use this simple tool.

We are new and growing fast

Personalized search

Carpet Visualizer

An innovative concept, the Carpet & Rug Visualizer is a greatly designed and executed tool which gives the power to the user itself. Naturally, the concept lets the user to try number of different choices before they could make up their mind. The user could use this simple tool themselves without the need of an outside supervision and from the comfort of their own space.

RugView Carpet & Rug features.

Our rug visualiser comes complete with highly interactive and customizable grout colours, 3D room environments, inbuild rug layout visualiser with dining room rug visualiser, bathroom rug visualiser, outdoor rug visualiser, kitchen rug visualizer, bedroom rug visualiser, wall and floor 3D rug visualizer and much more.

Attractive selling conditions
Illustration

You can contact us and ask your questions directly

Contact us
Illustration
Top