تحميل...
Cover

أسئلة مكررة

للتسجيل باستخدام Rugview، يرجى ملء نموذج التسجيل هذا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، يمكنك مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني قسم المبيعات لدينا [email protected] أو تعطينا مكالمة +91 94997 11231للتسجيل باستخدام Rugview، يرجى ملء نموذج التسجيل هذا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، يمكنك مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني قسم المبيعات لدينا [email protected] أو تعطينا مكالمة +91 94997 11231

قم بتحميل تصاميم البساط في الخلفية وحدد نفسه في الواجهة الأمامية لاستخدام الأداة. قم بتحميل تصاميم البساط في الخلفية وحدد نفسه في الواجهة الأمامية لاستخدام الأداة.

لا، لا يتطلب أي برامج خارجية. عليك فقط تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات اعتماد صالحة للبدء. لا، لا يتطلب أي برامج خارجية. عليك فقط تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات اعتماد صالحة للبدء.

في الواقع نعم. إنها قابلة للتعديل تماما لأحجام الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل الحجم الصحيح وصور التصميم نفسه في الخلفية. في الواقع نعم. إنها قابلة للتعديل تماما لأحجام الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل الحجم الصحيح وصور التصميم نفسه في الخلفية.

نعم. لدينا العديد من الغرف المحملة مسبقا مثل غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم وغرف اللعب وغيرها الكثير. لمحاولتها انقر هنا. نعم. لدينا العديد من الغرف المحملة مسبقا مثل غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم وغرف اللعب وغيرها الكثير. لمحاولتها انقر هنا.

تتضمن التكلفة فقط رسوم الترخيص التي يتم توجيه الاتهام إليها سنويا، حسب اختيار ميزاتك. للحصول على أفضل سعر لعملك، يرجى التواصل مع فريق المبيعات لدينا في [email protected] أو تعطينا مكالمة +91 94997 11231تتضمن التكلفة فقط رسوم الترخيص التي يتم توجيه الاتهام إليها سنويا، حسب اختيار ميزاتك. للحصول على أفضل سعر لعملك، يرجى التواصل مع فريق المبيعات لدينا في [email protected] أو تعطينا مكالمة +91 94997 11231

يمكن دمج RugView بسلاسة في أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. أيضا، توفر البرامج النصية / الرموز للتكامل بسهولة في حساب المسؤول الخاص بك ضمن دمج المعلومات الخيار. قد يجد أي من مطوريك من السهل أن تبدأ بعملية التكامل. أيضا، إذا لم يكن لديك توافر مطور في متناول اليد، يكون فريق Rugview سعيدا لمساعدتك في ذلك. يمكن دمج RugView بسلاسة في أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. أيضا، توفر البرامج النصية / الرموز للتكامل بسهولة في حساب المسؤول الخاص بك ضمن دمج المعلومات الخيار. قد يجد أي من مطوريك من السهل أن تبدأ بعملية التكامل. أيضا، إذا لم يكن لديك توافر مطور في متناول اليد، يكون فريق Rugview سعيدا لمساعدتك في ذلك.
Top

Loading...
Cover

Frequently Asked Questions

To sign up with RugView, kindly fill up this sign-up form. If not, you can directly email our sales department at contact@rugview.com or give us a call on +91 94997 11231To sign up with RugView, kindly fill up this sign-up form. If not, you can directly email our sales department at contact@rugview.com or give us a call on +91 94997 11231

Upload the rug designs in the backend and select the same in the frontend to use the tool. Upload the rug designs in the backend and select the same in the frontend to use the tool.

No, it does not require any external software. You just have to login with valid credentials to get started. No, it does not require any external software. You just have to login with valid credentials to get started.

Indeed yes. They are completely adjustable to the sizes of your requirements. All you need to do is upload the correct size and image design of the same in the backend. Indeed yes. They are completely adjustable to the sizes of your requirements. All you need to do is upload the correct size and image design of the same in the backend.

Yes. We have many pre-loaded rooms such as Living room, bedroom, play rooms, and many more. To try it click here. Yes. We have many pre-loaded rooms such as Living room, bedroom, play rooms, and many more. To try it click here.

The cost only includes the license fees which are charged annually, as per the choice of your features. To get the best price for your business, please get in touch with our sales team at contact@rugview.com or give us a call on +91 94997 11231The cost only includes the license fees which are charged annually, as per the choice of your features. To get the best price for your business, please get in touch with our sales team at contact@rugview.com or give us a call on +91 94997 11231

Rugview can be smoothly integrated into any website. Also, the scripts/codes for integration are readily available in your admin account under integrate info option. Any of your developers may find it easy to begin with the process of integration. Also, if you do not have the availability of a developer at hand, the Rugview team shall be happy to help you with it. Rugview can be smoothly integrated into any website. Also, the scripts/codes for integration are readily available in your admin account under integrate info option. Any of your developers may find it easy to begin with the process of integration. Also, if you do not have the availability of a developer at hand, the Rugview team shall be happy to help you with it.
Top